how to make a net name visible

Drawing Schematics, Hierarchical Design, BOM, Exporting net-lists, etc.
Post Reply
Message
Author
rr1024
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Dec 2016, 11:18

how to make a net name visible

#1 Post by rr1024 » 23 Feb 2017, 12:10

I figured out how to name a net but why isn't there a check box for visibility when I double click a net, seems like a good place for it.

And how do I make A net name visible
---
Windows is a 64 bit extension to a 32 bit graphical shell for a 16 bit patch to an 8 bit operating system originally coded for a 4 bit microprocessor, written by a 2 bit company that can't stand 1 bit of competition. :D

farley
Posts: 129
Joined: 15 Sep 2011, 16:28

Re: how to make a net name visible

#2 Post by farley » 23 Feb 2017, 14:31

If you're referring to net names in the Schematic Editor, right click on a net and select Display Name from the context menu that appears.

inmateaid
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Mar 2017, 03:26

Re: how to make a net name visible

#3 Post by inmateaid » 08 Mar 2017, 05:41

Thanks ...even I was looking for the same thing

jean_howard
Posts: 36
Joined: 26 Oct 2015, 08:34
Location: Los Angles
Contact:

Re: how to make a net name visible

#4 Post by jean_howard » 09 Mar 2017, 02:49

Here is a video for PCB Design with Diptrace. May it will help you. http://codeandlife.com/2012/06/02/pcb-d ... -diptrace/

Post Reply