How to increase schematic font size?

Drawing Schematics, Hierarchical Design, BOM, Exporting net-lists, etc.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
MarkF
Posts: 3
Joined: 23 Oct 2018, 15:22

How to increase schematic font size?

#1 Post by MarkF » 09 Nov 2018, 11:30

Does anyone know how to increase the size of the "net name" assigned to an op-amp power pins in Schematic editor?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Tomg
Expert
Posts: 1408
Joined: 20 Jun 2015, 14:39

Re: How to increase schematic font size?

#2 Post by Tomg » 09 Nov 2018, 14:13

The font size of a net name can be changed for a standard bus connection (View > Connection to Bus > Font), but I can't find a way to change the net name's font size when using the "Connect without Wire" option. Maybe this is something the developer(s) overlooked?
Tom

Alex
Technical Support
Posts: 3130
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 06:43

Re: How to increase schematic font size?

#3 Post by Alex » 12 Nov 2018, 10:25

There is no way to increase font size of connection without wire text. We will try to add an option in future versions.

User avatar
MarkF
Posts: 3
Joined: 23 Oct 2018, 15:22

Re: How to increase schematic font size?

#4 Post by MarkF » 12 Nov 2018, 12:58

Thanks Alex

Post Reply