How to use another font?

Drawing Schematics, Hierarchical Design, BOM, Exporting net-lists, etc.
Post Reply
Message
Author
tyro
Posts: 29
Joined: 13 Feb 2017, 23:24

How to use another font?

#1 Post by tyro » 07 Mar 2019, 05:18

Hi,
I'd like to unify in-use font to Arial on my schematic.
I can set to Arial at View/Part Markings, but View/Pin Numbers is changed to Tahoma forcibly.
Is there a method for coping with this needs?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

prst
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 Aug 2016, 13:03
Location: Ukraine

Re: How to use another font?

#2 Post by prst » 07 Mar 2019, 10:33

By me was found the same issue, but I thought, that it reason working under windows under virtual machine (virtualbox).

tyro
Posts: 29
Joined: 13 Feb 2017, 23:24

Re: How to use another font?

#3 Post by tyro » 07 Mar 2019, 21:42

Thanks prst,
There's reason in what you say. I give up on that. Hmm :(

Alex
Technical Support
Posts: 3107
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 06:43

Re: How to use another font?

#4 Post by Alex » 11 Mar 2019, 08:03

There is no way to change font name for pin numbers. We will consider this option for future versions.

tyro
Posts: 29
Joined: 13 Feb 2017, 23:24

Re: How to use another font?

#5 Post by tyro » 12 Mar 2019, 05:20

Many thanks, Alex.

Post Reply