marking error schematic editor 4.0.0.0

Report bugs here
Post Reply
Message
Author
Moris
Posts: 56
Joined: 01 Oct 2012, 16:35
Location: Switzerland

marking error schematic editor 4.0.0.0

#1 Post by Moris » 21 May 2020, 11:46

Changing the value in the top right (see picture) is not immediately shown in schematic. But after opening the components property windows and closing it, the value will appear.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Alex
Technical Support
Posts: 3179
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 06:43

Re: marking error schematic editor 4.0.0.0

#2 Post by Alex » 22 May 2020, 09:42

Thank you for the report. I confirm the issue and we will fix it in the next build.

Moris
Posts: 56
Joined: 01 Oct 2012, 16:35
Location: Switzerland

Re: marking error schematic editor 4.0.0.0

#3 Post by Moris » Yesterday, 14:44

Thank you Alex.

Post Reply